Jump to content


Nominet Registry Scheduled Maintenance Notice | 19th September 2017


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_faiz.h_*

Guest_faiz.h_*
  • Guests

Posted 31 August 2017 - 08:06 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by Nominet Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:
 

Maintenance Details :


Date

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Start Time

05:00 AM UTC | 10:30 AM IST

End Time

07:00 AM UTC | 12:30 PM IST

Duration

2 Hours



TLDs Affected

.uk

.co.uk

.org.uk

.me.uk

.cymru

.wales

.blog

.yoga

.beer

.casa

.cooking

.fashion

.fishing

.fit

.garden

.horse

.london

.miami

.rodeo

.surf

.vip

.vodka

.wedding

.work

.bayern


During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all the TLDs under Nominet.


Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional (resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.


Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users