Jump to content


Verisign Registry Maintenance Notice | 24th September 2017


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_faiz.h_*

Guest_faiz.h_*
  • Guests

Posted 31 August 2017 - 06:56 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by the Verisign Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:


Maintenance Details :


Date

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Start Time

6:30 AM IST | 1:00 AM UTC

End Time

7.15 AM IST | 1:45 AM UTC

Duration

45 Minutes

TLDs affected :

.COM/ .NET


During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform whois look-ups for the .COM/NET domain names.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional (resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.


You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users