Jump to content


Upgrading Our 2 FactorAuthentication SMS(OTP) System


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_geetanjali.b_*

Guest_geetanjali.b_*
  • Guests

Posted 22 August 2017 - 09:04 AM

A constructive maintenance will be carried out in order to upgrade our existing 2FA SMS System as per the schedule mentioned below:
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Start Time

10:30 AM GMT

04:00 PM IST

End Time

11:00 AM GMT

04:30 PM IST

Duration

30 Minutes

 

During the maintenance you may face intermittent issues in receiving SMS’s containing the OTP. In case you do not receive the OTP we advise you to wait for 90 seconds and then re-generate the OTP.

 

You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users