Jump to content


Verisign Registry Maintenance Notice | August 25th, 2017


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_elaine.r_*

Guest_elaine.r_*
  • Guests

Posted 20 August 2017 - 07:16 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by Verisign as per the schedule mentioned below:
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Friday, August 25, 2017

Start Time

21:00 PM GMT(Thursday, August 24, 2017)

02:30 AM IST (Friday, August 25, 2017)

End Time

23:00 PM GMT (Thursday, August 24, 2017)

04:30 AM IST (Friday, August 25, 2017)

Duration

2 hours

 

Affected TLDs :

 

.NAME

.JOBS

.CC

.TV

.MARKET

.OOO

.CAREER

 

During the maintenance you will not be able to register, renew, transfer or update domains that belong to the above mentioned TLDs.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users