Jump to content


.NL Registry Maintenance Notice | 15th August, 2017


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_anupam.d_*

Guest_anupam.d_*
  • Guests

Posted 12 August 2017 - 04:26 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by .NL Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

 

Maintenance Details:


Date

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Start Time

04:00 hrs UTC | 09:30 hrs IST

End Time

06:00 hrs UTC | 11:30 hrs IST

Duration

2 Hours


Affected TLD’s:

.NL

.AMSTERDAM


During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all TLDs under .NL Registry.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.


Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users