Jump to content


PIR Registry Scheduled Maintenance Notice | 18 July, 2017


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Jessy M_*

Guest_Jessy M_*
  • Guests

Posted 18 July 2017 - 04:20 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by PIR Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:
 

Maintenance Details :

Date

Tuesday, 18 July, 2017

Start Time

15:00 hrs UTC | 20:30 hrs IST

End Time

19:00 hrs UTC | 00:30 hrs IST (Wednesday, 19 July, 2017)

Duration

4 Hours


 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all the TLDs under PIR Registry.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.


Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users