Jump to content


Scheduled Maintenance on one of our Windows Hosting Servers


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Guest_sreevalsan.r_*

Guest_sreevalsan.r_*
  • Guests

Posted 07 July 2017 - 03:22 PM

Maintenance Notice:

 

Please be advised that one our Windows Hosting server is will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

 

Reason:


Standard Maintenance for disk upgrade.

 

Affected Server:

 

mdin-pp-wb4.webhostbox.net

 

Maintenance Window :

 


Date

Start time

End time

Downtime

Monday, 10th

July 2017

20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT

20:30 IST | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT

30 minutes

 

Affected Services :


All Services.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.


We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to our clients due to this.



#2 Guest_remya.v_*

Guest_remya.v_*
  • Guests

Posted 10 July 2017 - 02:57 PM

The maintenance is successfully completed.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users