Jump to content


Scheduled Maintenance on one of our Windows hosting server


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_anoop.v_*

Guest_anoop.v_*
  • Guests

Posted 04 July 2017 - 06:01 AM

Maintenance Notice :

 

Please be advised that one of our Windows hosting server will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance as per the reason mentioned below.

 

Reason :

 

Reboot the server to resolve license issue.

 

Maintenance Window :

 

Sr. No.

Server

Duration

Day and Date

Start Time IST

Start time GMT

Start time EDT

1

bhus-pp-wb8.webhostbox.net

30 minutes

Tuesday, 4th July 2017

21:00 IST

 

15:30 GMT

11:30 EDT

 

Affected Services:

 

All services hosted on this server.

 

Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.

 






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users