Jump to content


Emergency Downtime on one of our Windows hosting servers


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_srinath.m_*

Guest_srinath.m_*
  • Guests

Posted 25 April 2017 - 06:29 AM

Maintenance Notice:

 

Please be advised that one of our windows hosting servers is currently undergoing emergency maintenance due to the reason mentioned below.
 

Reason: Replacement of RAM on the server.

 

Affected servers :  sdin-pp-wb1.webhsotbox.net
 

Maintenance Window:  

 

Date: Tuesday, 25th April 2017.
Start time:
25th April 2017, 11:30 IST |  25th April 2017, 06:00 GMT |  25th April 2017, 02:00 EST

 

Downtime :  1 hr 45 mins
 

Affected Services: All services will be down.

 

Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users