Jump to content


Scheduled maintenance on few of our VPS hardware nodes


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_remya.v_*

Guest_remya.v_*
  • Guests

Posted 18 January 2017 - 05:34 PM

As part of our longstanding effort to keep our servers fast and reliable, we are migrating the containers hosted in the following hardware nodes to different hardware nodes.

 

Affected hardware nodes :

 

vps-in-1.webhostbox.net

vps-4.webhostbox.net

vps-11.webhostbox.net

 

Maintenance window :

 

Date : 19th January 2017, Thursday

Start time : 07:00 PM IST | 01:30 PM GMT | 08:30 AM EST

Duration : 1 day

 

Affected Services :

 

** Please Note : Even-though the duration is 1 day, there should be minimal impact on the containers.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users