Jump to content


Scheduled maintenance on one of our VPS hardware nodes


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Guest_dennis.v_*

Guest_dennis.v_*
  • Guests

Posted 31 August 2016 - 04:51 AM

Please be advised that one of our VPS hardware node will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

 

Reason:

Update Raid Controller Firmware.

 

Maintenance Window:

Affected Server: vps-in-3.webhostbox.net

Downtime : 1 hour

 

 

Sr. No.

Server

Start Time IST

Start time GMT

Start time EDT

1

vps-in-3.webhostbox.net

00:30 IST ,         2nd September 2016

19:00 GMT,      1st September 2016

15:00 EDT,        

1st September 2016

 

 

Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for 60 minutes, the services will be affected only during the reboot of the server.

 

Affected Services :

 

All VPS containers hosted on VPS hardware node.

 

Feel free to contact the support team in case you have any queries or doubts.



#2 Guest_dennis.v_*

Guest_dennis.v_*
  • Guests

Posted 02 September 2016 - 01:40 AM

The maintenance on node "vps-in-3.webhostbox.net" has been completed successfully. 
 
Please feel free to contact our support team in case you face any issues.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users