Jump to content


Emergency Maintenance on one of our VPS Hardware Nodes


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_nithin.c_*

Guest_nithin.c_*
  • Guests

Posted 22 August 2016 - 07:01 AM

Maintenance Notice :

 

Please be advised that the following VPS hardware node will be undergoing an emergency maintenance as per the schedule and the reason mentioned below.

 

Reason :

 

Replace IDRAC Enterprise Card

 

Maintenance Window:

 

Server

Date

Time

Duration

vps-in-3.webhostbox.net

22nd August 2016

15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT / 06:00 EDT

60 minutes

 

Affected Services :

 

All VPS containers hosted on this hardware node.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.

 






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users