Jump to content


Emergency Maintenance on one of our VPS Hardware Nodes


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_remya.v_*

Guest_remya.v_*
  • Guests

Posted 18 August 2016 - 08:16 AM

Maintenance Notice :

 

Please be advised that the following VPS hardware node will be undergoing an emergency maintenance as per the schedule and the reason mentioned below.

 

Reason :

 

Update Firmware in server.

 

Maintenance Window:

 

Server

Date

Time

Duration

vps-in-19.webhostbox.net

18th August 2016

15:00 IST / 09:30 GMT / 05:30 EDT

60 minutes

 

 

Affected Services :

 

All VPS containers hosted on this hardware node. We are confident that  services will be only affected during reboot of server however do look out for spikes in load.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users