Jump to content


Scheduled maintenance on one of our VPS hardware nodes


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_dennis.v_*

Guest_dennis.v_*
  • Guests

Posted 13 July 2016 - 03:00 PM

Maintenance Notice:

 

Please be advised that one of our VPS hardware node will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

 

Reason:

Update Raid Controller Firmware.

 

Maintenance Window:

 

Affected Server: vps-in-13.webhostbox.net

Downtime : 1 hour

 

Sr. No.

Server

Start Time IST

Start time GMT

Start time EDT

1

vps-in-13.webhostbox.net

00:00 IST ,         21st July 2016

18:30 GMT,      20th July 2016

14:30 EDT,        

20th July 2016

 

Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for 60 minutes, the services will be affected only during the reboot of the server.

 

Affected Services :

 

All VPS containers hosted on VPS hardware node.

 

Feel free to contact the support team in case you have any queries or doubts.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users