Jump to content


Intermittent issues with one of the VPS hardware node


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_nithin.c_*

Guest_nithin.c_*
  • Guests

Posted 27 June 2016 - 11:07 AM

We are facing an intermittent issue with one of our hardware node 'VPS-in-14.webhostbox.net' due to which you might be facing intermittent issues on containers hosted on this hardware node. Our server administrators are working on the same with the highest priority

 

Please follow this forum thread for further updates regarding the same. 



#2 Guest_nithin.c_*

Guest_nithin.c_*
  • Guests

Posted 27 June 2016 - 02:47 PM

Update :

 

Please be advised that, there is a hardware issue on this node and we will be moving over the drives of this hardware node to another server.

 

Maintenance Window :

 

Date : 28th June 2016

Start time : 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EST

Server : vps-in-14.webhostbox.net

 

Expected downtime : 1 hour

 

Affected Services : All services on the box will be down.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.

 



#3 Guest_nithin.c_*

Guest_nithin.c_*
  • Guests

Posted 28 June 2016 - 02:25 PM

The maintenance has been completed. The servers are up and running fine.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users