Jump to content


Scheduled Maintenance on our email management servers

provisioning server upgrade

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Rohan Suresh_*

Guest_Rohan Suresh_*
  • Guests

Posted 08 June 2016 - 03:00 PM

Maintenance Notice:

 

Please be advised that our Enterprise, Business (Dallas and Austin) based mail internal servers related to order provisioning and email management dashboard will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule below. .

 

Reason:

 

Update server with some improvement and added features.

 

Maintenance Window:

 

Date : Saturday, June 11th 2016

Start Time : 9:00 PM IST || 3:30 PM GMT || 11:30 AM EST

 

Downtime: (3 Hours)

Dallas server downtime - 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM IST || 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM GMT || 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Austin server downtime - 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM IST  || 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM GMT || 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Austin Enterprise server downtime - 11:00 PM to 12:00 PM IST || 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM GMT || 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM EST


Affected services :

 

All the actions performed on the email management dashboard will be affected. Addition of new email only plans along with Enterprise Email will be affected as well.  

 

If your domain’s MX records are pointing to the below MX records, your services might be affected :-


For Dallas  server:

   mx1.mailhostbox.com.

   mx2.mailhostbox.com.

   mx3.mailhostbox.com.


For Austin server:

   us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com.

   us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com.

   us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com.

 

For Austin Enterprise:

   us3.mx1.mailhostbox.com.

   us3.mx2.mailhostbox.com.

   us3.mx3.mailhostbox.com.


You can check your domain's MX records using the link - http://www.mxtoolbox.com. However, sending and receiving of emails will not be affected during this time frame.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.


We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to this.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users