Jump to content


Scheduled Maintenance on Enterprise and Business Email

oxupdate

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_ryan.men_*

Guest_ryan.men_*
  • Guests

Posted 22 April 2016 - 07:20 PM

We will be performing a maintenance on our OX webmail cluster (Enterprise Email and Business Email) as per the details mentioned below:

 

Reason:

 

Upgrade Open-Xchange to 7.8.1

 

Maintenance Window:

 

Date: Tuesday, 26th April 2016

Downtime: 3 hours

Time: 21:00:00 IST | 15:30:00 GMT | 11:30:00 EDT

 

Affected Services: There would be no impact on the email service. You would be able to access your accounts via Webmail as usual.

 

Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: oxupdate

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users