Jump to content


Emergency maintenance on one of our Mail Storage Servers

battery replacement

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Rohan Suresh_*

Guest_Rohan Suresh_*
  • Guests

Posted 31 March 2016 - 03:25 PM

Maintenance Notice:

 

Please be advised that one of our mail storage servers will be undergoing an emergency  maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

 

Reason:


Battery replacement on the server

 

Affected Server:

 

mss-us12.mailhostbox.com

 

Maintenance Window :

 

Date: Thursday, 31st March 2016
Start time: 21:00 IST | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT
End time: 22:30 IST | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT
Downtime: 1 hour and 30 minutes

 

Affected Services :

 

All incoming mails will be delayed as POP and IMAP services will be affected. Rest assured no mails will be lost, instead they will be queued. Once the activity completes, all queued mails will be delivered to the client’s inbox.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to our clients due to this






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users