Jump to content


Emergency maintenance on our VPS hardware nodes


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Linu T_*

Guest_Linu T_*
  • Guests

Posted 01 March 2016 - 08:42 AM

Maintenance Notice:

Please be advised that the below hardware nodes will be undergoing a maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.


Reason:

To upgrade BIOS, Firmware and OMSA on the mentioned hardware nodes.


Maintenance Window:

Date : 1st March 2016 [Tuesday]

Start time : 21:00 IST | 15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST

 

Servers :

vps-6.webhostbox.net

vps-7.webhostbox.net

vps-8.webhostbox.net

vps-9.webhostbox.net

vps-10.webhostbox.net

vps-11.webhostbox.net

vps-12.webhostbox.net

vps-13.webhostbox.net

vps-14.webhostbox.net

vps-15.webhostbox.net

vps-16.webhostbox.net

vps-17.webhostbox.net

vps-18.webhostbox.net

vps-19.webhostbox.net

 

Expected downtime: 1 hour
Although the maintenance window is 1 hour, the actual downtime will be a few minutes during the server reboots.


Affected Services: All servers hosted on the above hardware nodes.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please reach out to the Support Team in case you have questions about this downtime.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users