Jump to content


Scheduled maintenance on our VPS Hardware node


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_debasish.p_*

Guest_debasish.p_*
  • Guests

Posted 15 February 2016 - 01:59 PM

Maintenance Notice:

 

Please be advised that the below hardware node will be undergoing a maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

 

Reason:

 

To upgrade BIOS, Firmware and OMSA on vps-20.webhostbox.net

 

Maintenance Window:

Server:  vps-20.webhostbox.net

Date :  

02:00 IST -17th February 2016 [Wednesday]

20:30 GMT- 16th February 2016 [Tuesday]

15:30 EST -16th February 2016 [Tuesday]

Expected downtime: 1 hour

 

Note: Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for an hour, all the services will be affected only during the reboot of the server.

 

Affected Services:

 

All services hosted on the server will be affected during reboot.

 

Please feel free to contact our Support Team in case you have any queries.

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users