Jump to content


Emergency maintenance on our VPS hardware nodes


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Linu T_*

Guest_Linu T_*
  • Guests

Posted 25 January 2016 - 09:21 AM

Maintenance Notice:

Please be advised that the below hardware nodes will be undergoing a maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason:

Bios update and RAM change on vps-in-16.webhostbox.net
RAM change on vps-in-19.webhostbox.net

Maintenance Window:

Server:vps-in-16.webhostbox.net
Date : 25th January 2016  , Monday
Start time : 15:30 IST , 25th January 2016 | 10:00 GMT ,  25th January 2016 | 05:00 EST,  25th January 2016

Server:vps-in-19.webhostbox.net
Date : 25th January 2016  , Monday
Start time : 16:30 IST , 25th January 2016 | 11:00 GMT ,  25th January 2016 | 06:00 EST,  25th January 2016

Expected downtime: 1 hour per server

Affected Services: All servers hosted on the above hardware nodes. Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for 60 minutes,  the servers  will be affected only during the reboot of the hardware node.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.

 



#2 Guest_Linu T_*

Guest_Linu T_*
  • Guests

Posted 25 January 2016 - 11:32 AM

The maintenance on hardware node vps-in-19.webhostbox.net has completed successfully.  Please note that the maintenance on hardware node vps-in-16.webhostbox.net  was not completed as per the above mentioned schedule and we are extending the maintenance by another one hour.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to this.
 



#3 Guest_Linu T_*

Guest_Linu T_*
  • Guests

Posted 25 January 2016 - 12:46 PM

The maintenance on vps-in-16.webhostbox.net has completed successfully.

 

If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact our support helpdesk.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users