Jump to content


Important Notice: Network Maintenance on Dedicated Hosting Servers


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Kayalvizhi Subramaniam_*

Guest_Kayalvizhi Subramaniam_*
  • Guests

Posted 05 March 2015 - 11:45 AM

Maintenance Notice:

 

Please be advised that our dedicated servers will be undergoing a scheduled network maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason:

Upgrade / Maintenance on vlan at our Data Centre.

Maintenance Window:
 

Date : Friday, 06th March 2015
Start time : 06th March, 09:30 IST | 06th March, 04:00 GMT | 05th March, 23:00 EST
Duration : 5 hours
Estimated Downtime: 1 Minute

Although the maintenance window is 5 hours, the actual downtime for any given server should not be more than a few minutes as the activity will be carried out in a phased manner during the window. This process has been tested, however the team does have a roll back procedure in place if needed.

Affected Services:
 
All services hosted on the servers.
 
Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users